Coomb Briggs Primary School

Term Dates

2016-17

Term 1

Tuesday 6th September to Friday 21st October

Term 2

Monday 31st October to  Friday 16th December

Term 3

Wednesday 4th January to Friday 17th February

Term 4

Monday 27th February to  Friday 7th April

Term 5

Tuesday 25th April to Thursday 25th May

Term 6

Tuesday 6th June to Tuesday 25th July

2017-18

Term 1

Tuesday 5th September to Friday 20th October

Term 2

Monday 30th October to  Wednesday 20th December

Term 3

Wednesday 3rd January to Friday 9th February

Term 4

Monday 19th February to Thursday 29th March 

Term 5

Tuesday 17h April to Thursday 24th May

Term 6

Tuesday 5th June to Friday 20th July